584

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-03-30 at 1.27.07 PM

Friday. April Fools’ Day. I’m not really a fan of pranks. I don’t mind the innocent ones but I truly hate the ones that go too far and hurt people.
I remember many years ago I was watching TV and there was a show that played pranks on famous people. There was this woman who was a presenter (?) and she was kind of dumb and naive. I always wondered how someone with so little spark or character could end up on TV. She was an easy prey and as we say in my country, anyone could sell her a mailbox (venderle un buzón: “Mailboxes in Argentina, from its postal service origin until a few decades ago, belonged to the state and were placed in many areas of the street. In the late 19th and early 20th centuries, the phrase became popular in reference to astute and clever citizens of…

View original post 664 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

