589

DotedOn

589

Wednesday. One of my sons can’t mind his own business. When he sees someone doing something, he goes and tells. When his siblings do something, he comes and tells me. Sometimes it’s good to have such a spy but all the other times, it’s very annoying. I know that he’s the one who tells his dad everything that happening here because he’s the one telling me whatever happens at his dad’s place. Is he a snitch?
I always had a problem with people who act that way, so 99% of the times that he comes and tells me something, I shout: “Mind your own freaking business!! Is it so hard to learn the lesson? As soon as your sibling finds out that you told me, you get a beating. I can’t believe that you keep doing it!!”.
Apparently, he doesn’t give a crap about the beatings or name callings because…

View original post 371 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

