DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-04-05 at 9.52.12 PM

Thursday. I’m debating about this post since last night. Should I? Shouldn’t I?
Hell, Yes! Nobody, except my friend Pia, knows I write a blog, so I’ll be untraceable.

Yesterday I was chatting with a friend when I got a message from my sister.

Screen Shot 2016-04-07 at 12.07.20 PM

It says something like: “Pao I’m sending a picture. It’s …. ass, you tell me if some magical hands were right there”.
And she sent me this picture below.

0_511365989_n

To be honest, I had to raise my eye brows. We know this friend since I was 16 (now 44) and she’s a few months older than me. She’s 1.52m/5ft tall and was always less than 45kg/100lb.

My sister continued:
“You know her as well as I do. That’s impossible!!”
I replied: “Photoshop?”
“No!! I’ve seen it, it looks like that!! I think that she ‘added’ something there. If you want, I’ll take a picture of her…

View original post 237 more words

