I could have been going crazy in night?

From the Darkness into the Sunshine

Ya I could have been going crazy in the night until ..I felt like a small boat in sea making big waves…these special words my husband said.. he had dropped a card in our post box before leaving for his sister changing a piece of my fear,last night as i found it:'(

image

image

image

Sometimes I really think I’m going crazy in the night
When I hide down in the covers and I won’t turn out the light
I think nothing’s gonna get to me but then again it might
What can I do to keep from going crazy in the night?

I need a drink of water but I swallow hard instead
‘Cause it’s hard to move a muscle when you’re frozen in your bed
If I could make it to the phone before I die of fright
What can I do to keep from going crazy in the night?

FEATURED…

View original post 294 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

