594

DotedOn

594

Monday. It’s kind of warm and the sky is blue. One of those rare days. I’m considering mowing the lawn because sooner or later I’ll have to do it and if it’s sooner, the grass will be shorter and it’ll be lighter to push the freaking mower.

I had a really nice weekend doing nothing. I think it was exactly what I needed. I recreated and re-created myself.
I’m smiling on a Monday. I think I should mow.
It’s one of those rare days, I better don’t waste it.

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

