DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-04-12 at 11.53.32 AM

Mug shot Tuesday. “Plans are good intentions unless they immediately degenerate into hard work”.
Good intentions, how good are they?
Yesterday I finally decided to mow the front yard. Everything went smoothly until the last minute. I had the bag where I dispose the cut grass completely full and I was about to roll up the cable when a man stopped in front of my house and started talking to me.
After a couple of nodes and a few “ja” (because of course, I couldn’t understand a crap of he was saying), I said: “I’m sorry, I know only a little bit of German”. And that was enough to start another conversation.
What he wanted to say was that my front yard was full of moss and that I had to remove it… I was thinking: “Why??! The nice part about the moss is that it doesn’t grow and it…

View original post 345 more words

