DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 3.16.23 PM

Wednesday. Yesterday I waited for my new friend to bring the machine to remove the moss that he thought I wanted/needed to remove but he didn’t show up. I was glad in a way and kind of pissed off too because it was the perfect day to mow the backyard. But of course I opted for not doing it because I didn’t think I could have enough strength to do both lawns the same afternoon.
As the day proceeded, I got more pissed off because it started to rain really bad. That meant that I really missed “the perfect day” for mowing. Today the grass is wet and maybe 2 inches taller. And it’ll only get worse because it’ll rain the next 3 days.

I’ll check how bad it is and if it’s not too wet, I’ll bribe my oldest son and see if he helps me. In some parts…

View original post 49 more words

