598

DotedOn

598

Friday. I feel like the weather. It’s a crappy day. I wish so much things were different. I refuse to accept some things that I cannot change because deep down I think there is a chance that things will change anyway. Is that crazy?
I know I’m an optimist and a dreamer but am I going too far?
Should I just accept and let go? If so, will I ever be able to live with the thought that I didn’t fight or didn’t wait enough?
Life is hard sometimes. Making decisions is not easy.
What is it harder, staying stuck and unhappy or taking a risk and try to be happy?
I always choose happiness and love. Who’s with me?

IT’S FRIDAY, I’M IN LOVE, I only want to lie down with the love of my life besides me, listen to this song and live happily ever after.

Enjoy Ottmar…

View original post 7 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

