DotedOn

600

Sunday. I can’t believe I’m living here for 600 days. Time really flies. I’m not sure if I could say that this was what I expected because when I moved here I only expected to feel safe. And I feel safe but I must admit that sometimes I’m terrified. The place can be so quiet and I’m not used to the noises of the wild animals.

I must say It’s been quite a challenge.
I discovered I can do pretty much whatever needs to be done in the house. With the exception of unclogging the bathroom sinks. That’s the one thing that I couldn’t conquest yet. But I’ll keep trying.

My kids are adapting pretty well and they all have friends. I wish I had friends too. It’s not easy to be single in this little town where only young families or old people live. I do have a driver’s…

View original post 89 more words

