601

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-04-13 at 6.18.30 PM

Monday. Chapter 2.
Yesterday I spent over an hour “cleaning” my computer. I got rid of who knows how many files and pictures. I tidied up my desktop and even changed the background image. New beginnings.

I have never-ending lists of things I need to do and I promised myself I was going to do as much as I could and at least tick one item every day. I’m not sure how I’ll do that because today I woke up with no will.
I could choose to do something that it takes only a couple of minutes and get it done.
That will get the wheel turning. Maybe once I’m there I’ll feel better and do all the rest.

hamst

But I truly doubt it. That image comes to my mind and I’ll feel like I had entered a rat race and once I’m there it’ll be almost impossible to leave…

View original post 260 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

