DotedOn

602

Tuesday. Soon after my youngest son was born, I started playing Words With Friends (WWF) with a man called Mike. We started chatting and we discovered we were very much alike. At the time, I had just left my ex but I was still living in his house. Mike was getting divorced.
We told each other everything that was going on with our lives.

He was in a sexless marriage and had cheated on his wife a few times. He felt miserable about that and he was ashamed to tell me. I said I could understand perfectly how he felt and what he needed and that I didn’t blame him. He said that when his wife knew about the affairs (and I can’t remember if he told her of if she caught him), hell exploded and he was blamed for everything.
One day Mike decided to hack his wife computer…

View original post 818 more words