DotedOn

607

Sunday. When I don’t sleep well I feel cold. Last night at around 3.30am, my youngest son woke up. He was screaming. I could hear that he was coming to my bedroom so I didn’t bother to get up. Once he was there, he screamed some more. I couldn’t understand him so I turned on the light and then I could see the problem. He was vomiting. Great. Cleaning vomit is horrible and to do it in the middle of the night, even worse. After I finished cleaning the floor I asked him if he had vomited somewhere else. “Yes, my bedroom”. So I went to clean there.
He’s small so he didn’t have to open the door completely to get out of the room but I did have to open it wide to get in. I didn’t expect what I found. Sweet child had vomited just there, behind the…

View original post 463 more words

