612

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-04-25 at 10.25.36 AM

Friday. Brainwashed. Is it possible that someone else knows better than you what you want or what you need?
For me, that’s really hard to believe because I know what I want.
And then, is it possible to want something really badly and then change your mind in a matter of hours? That one is hard to believe too.
And if someone says something to you and then tells you that it was all a lie, how would you feel? Sad? Heartbroken? Betrayed? All of the above?
Ugh. I’m shaking my head. Things shouldn’t be so complicated.

And IT’S FRIDAY, I’M IN LOVE and I wanted to pick a song according to what I wrote but I can’t really think of anyone. So I chose my favorite Pink Floyd song. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do.

THE FINAL CUT
(written by Roger Waters)

Through the fish…

View original post 227 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

