614

DotedOn

614

Sunday. Sometimes I really enjoy my weekends alone. I can do whatever I please and I love the silence.
Yesterday I remembered the remote control of the cable box was broken so I got a bit sad. Then I decided to watch a movie. It mostly takes hours to decide which movie I could like.
I have a list of movies I want to watch but I have it upstairs in my bedroom and I had decided I wasn’t going to stand up unless I had to go to the bathroom.
So I was browsing movies and then I saw a poster that caught my eye: “Eddie The Eagle”. I have no idea why I thought it was going to be a road trip movie. I said: “That’s it”. And not even Hugh Jackman turned me off.
So I started the movie and when I saw it was sports related…

View original post 574 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

