DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 10.33.39 AM

Thursday. This thing of waking up in the middle of the night with strange thoughts is really tiring.
I’m not sure if I should say that this time wasn’t bad because I remember how I felt that day and it was pretty sad.
When I moved to this house I had a lot of things to do. I spent the first months painting, scratching, cleaning, fixing and watching the birds. I wanted to identify all the birds that I saw on my yard.
This is what happened one morning in late September.
I copied what I wrote then:

I saw a new bird and ran to take a picture.

IMG_7537

Soon after, I saw another bird like that one, but on the other side of the bushes. They were calling each other but they couldn’t see each other. I almost cried. I’m very sensitive to that… Lovers who know their…

View original post 146 more words

