DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 10.23.48 AM

Friday. If I have to make an emotional balance of this past week, I’ll be in red.
I’m still not sure how I’m coping with everything that had happened. Big things, small things. It’s just too much.
I keep getting messages from the universe and I’m not sure how I should interpret them. From waking up in the middle of the night with strange thoughts to the past dreams I had and all the things happening around.

This morning when I went to bring my son to kindergarten, something happened. I was going to write about it but since it made me cry, I decided to postponed that for later. I’m afraid that if I open the tears’ faucet now, I won’t be able to close it.
When I write about it, you’ll know for sure I’m crazy. Because I suspect all this time you were thinking I could be…

View original post 318 more words

