637

DotedOn

Screen Shot 2016-05-23 at 3.38.39 PM

Tuesday. I mentioned before that I think I’m love powered. I also think I’m solar powered. And I will add that my storage unit is out of order. So you may imagine what happens when “my sources” are not providing me what I need.
I get kind of lethargic.
I sit by the window and just stare outside. And right now, it’s not a pretty sight. My beloved moss turned yellow and it looks very sad. I feel like going outside and tear it out. In fact, I did that in a corner and I’m also not happy with the naked ground. I do not have the energy to work on that right now but at the same time, the sad view is killing me.
And you know how much I dislike the rain lately. Well, it’s also not raining enough. Just drizzling non-stop. So my beloved pond is not…

View original post 122 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

