639

DotedOn

638

Thunderous Thursday, even though it’s kind of sunny. I went to sleep with a smile. That lasted only for a few hours. About 4.30am I woke up and discovered that my internet connection wasn’t working. That pissed me off. I really didn’t need the connection at all but I remembered when last year I called the support line to complain that they cut the f#$king connection in the middle of the night and the guy replied: “You should be sleeping at that time”. Exactly. My response that time was a long “…….” because I was flirting with the guy 3 seconds earlier and he was laughing while he said it… But trust me, I was this close to say: “Who the f#$k dictates when it’s the right time to sleep?”. Instead of that I said “hehehe, I’m sleepless sometimes”. But just imagine if the person who said that was a…

View original post 517 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

