641

DotedOn

641

Saturday. Dull day. There isn’t much I can do when my kids are here and when the weather is not nice. That truly sucks because doing nothing outdoors is much better than doing nothing in the living room with the freaking TV on. I really hope the conditions improve this summer or I’ll be plucking my hair. Every time I hear: “Mom, I’m bored”, I feel my heartbeat accelerating its pace. I can’t really deal with that so well. I can’t please all my kids at the same time and if I try to do it one by one, I get problems with the other four.

Yesterday evening I got not so pleasant news and that left me in a somber state. I really don’t like it. I hate to be remembering myself that I can do this and that this too, shall pass. It’s tiring.

Screen Shot 2016-05-25 at 9.33.03 AM

On the bright side…

View original post 619 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

