Awesome Clouds Sunday Morning, Face Plant by evening *Trying to save Earthworm*

LOOKING FOR THE LIGHT BLOG

IMG_1649    MOST BEAUTIFUL CLOUDS, STORM MOVING IN

IMG_1663

FALL HAPPENED ON BRICK STEPS. I WAS TRYING TO SAVE AN EARTHWORM.

IMG_1702

OUCH! Damage to forehead, black eye, scrapes and stabed myself with Landscape light. So glad it was plastic. It tore thru two shirts. My entire for head turned black.

I will include this photo in Falling section. Sometimes, it’s better not to follow me.  Xx  M

View original post

2 comments

    • Hello my Sister Semra
      I’ve think of you often. My health is much worse, doctor said 18-24 months to get well. I know the challenges are making me stronger in the future. We think alike on this topic, you can’t lay around and feel sorry for yourself. I’ve had a few rough days but I’ll come through even better.
      I’m a Minister now and starting a Charity to help undeserved early education. I have many initiatives. I keep my eye on the goal, it helps ease the pain.
      I hope the violence hasn’t crossed into Turkey.
      I wish peace and understanding for all.
      Thank you for your kind words
      May Allah bless you and your extended family.
      Hugs from Sister Melinda.
      🙂 🙂

      Like

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

