Art by Rob Goldstein

Art by Rob Goldstein The Family

One of my favorite Blogs is A Momma’s View.

I say one of my favorites because I have many favorites.

In fact, I don’t follow people whose blogs don’t interest me.

I don’t have the time to pay a daily visit to every blog I follow
but I try visit everyone I follow at least twice a month.

When I started this blog I felt like a beaten man.

I wasn’t sure I could do this.

I had no trust in anyone on social media and was convinced that either I was weak or the people I’d met were hopelessly corrupt.

It turns out that only a little of both are true.

I am stronger than I think and most people are kind.

It’s been almost two years since I began to blog regularly and the response to my blog is one of acceptance and support.

I credit…

View original post 99 more words

