Hi Survivors, see you soon. M

LOOKING FOR THE LIGHT BLOG

THIS IS ME, THE ME WHO KEEPS IT TOGETHER WITH THE HELP OF SEVERAL PRESCRIPTIONS. THIS IS WITHDRAW OF JUST ONE OF THREE DRUGS I’M ADDICTED TO. 

I’ve wanted to write and show you the hell I’ve been through I’m just not well enough. This is what I came up with to let people know I’m OK. Beaten, yes but on the mend.

Thanks to everyone who has tried to reach out to me while I was in HELL. I’m  recovering now. I was able to battle things out at home but there was a point when the questions came up, was it time to go to hospital.

Below are a few comments I’ve made while digging myself out of hell. It’s not entertaining, quite disgusting actually, IT’S REAL. I have Treatment Resistant Bipolar Disorder and Xanax is an anchor drug. I’ve lived thru what the doctor or instructions may…

View original post 1,241 more words

