After Math of yesterdays therapy 

This week i hit the four week mark 🎶🎼🎵🎻of new meds let’s dance I think ! ..but with side effects one of been the constant need to eat and a weight gain of 5kg yuk I’m not impressed. Yesterday I spoke about stopping alanzaphine and was immediately shot down by my key worker the pros are voices have subsided dramatically just watch what you eat grr I have no control of it I feel. ..😭

On a brighter side Hannes took lots of tack and care yesterday at therapy, he asked questions and has asked I talk to him rather than Christine about after math of therapy during my week and though his taking it easy yesterday at therapy on me next week will be balls to the walls . ..Today I feel grounded more a focus on new stuff .. THIS HARD I’M FULL OF ENTHUSIASM EXCITEMENT ETC BUT IN HOURS I KNOW IT CAN CHANGE …. welcome to my world 😥

Getting our citizenship and dealing with immigration is my focus today and yesterday I also asked for more hours and this morning received 10 more hours a week ,I do re- enable ment clients and it’s really suits me in terms of stress …i also know I dig deep for work to avoid my feelings is this another avoidance? ??

4 comments

  1. Lis
    Ok, let me make sure I understand all the steps you are taking to understand what I need. You write your post with the WordPress editor page? Do all checks and good stuff then post. When the pop up says to look at your post, Do you go to look? When you see you page at the button with all the other buttons, right by the like button a reblog button should appear. If not is may be the settings you have, let me look and I can tell you where to go to make sure the reblog is activated.
    M

    Like

  2. Today does call for a dance and happy dance at that. Weight gain sucks, most all Depression meds cause some level of weight gain. I’ve had some meds that the weight started on the whole time, others where it stayed on and even more but lived out. It SUCKS!!!!!! Where you were mentally three months ago is worth the wight gain. I’m not skinny or overweight naturally but age, meds and not moving around can cause a 20 pound weight gain. When I was having my heart problems and seeing every doctor I could to get an answer I weighed 200 pounds when diagnosed . Same thing, I had to lay around so my heart would freak out.
    You are on the right track. I’m so proud of you. Your Avatar and name are still not showing up. I made some changes which should have clear up the problem.
    Have a great weekend!
    🙂
    M

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey M,
      Thanks for being alongside me
      Means alot it’s a real dance today alright 😉 …glad I’m not alone though can’t afford the extra weight now nearly 87 kg ..and I’m short lol
      I posted today on my site and when I went to repost on ur site it said something was disabled to the link of ur site ..help please
      Lots love lis

      Like

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

