In days to come

I wanna Sink in a river at dawn
Lord make me a rainbow,
To shine over my family ..
life ain’t always what you think it ought to be, sharp knife of a short life,
I hope I have enough time to say words to my precious family and friends I’ll make it enough time I promise ….

I wanna let them feel my love and hope for them …not fear any pain

As for today I wish I’d be singing sunshine on my shoulders makes me smile. .except it’s grey days makes me gaunt and Drury voices seems so close but yet so far and noisy ..

As I pick myself up I’ll try and show you my love and appreciation for just knowing u ..I’d wish to have a cuppa and chat but maybe it’ll still happen in days to come!

3 comments

  1. Only the voice of those that love us is real. If you stop to love yourself, it’s the sound you’ll hear. And, after the longest storms, a glorious dawn arrives. It’s all worth the wait.

    Like

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

