Turmoil 

Since my husband applied in a new city for a job …it’s been utter upset since knowing he got the job and leaves in a week to start actually next Saturday.

We’ve spent the weekend working and selling his boat etc my house is in utter mess we tripping and falling out the garage into the house as well as packing for him to live else were trying to find stuff to get together for him is a mission as he’ll stay in un catered apartment until we move in two months ag I’m over it …Nik needs help re settling again into new course after this year and I’ll need new work and no therapy, actually Hannes doesn’t know it will finish soon and maybe I need him more now than ever been alone I’m gonna stumble more I’m already there.

Iv had a blinding headache and new meds is not really working fast I’d hoped and my blood pressure remains sky high though dr doubled that too.Ifell asleep listening to my boy singing along last night to stand by you I cried “today he mentioned his by side it’s sad am I by his side ?? His so strong yet it’s me that isn’t my husband too !

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

