Since starting resperidone iv had more sleepless nights than ever by roughly 2pm I’m finished ..last night the children were screaming and playing well I tried to fall asleep each time I’d wake with a pounding heart convinced they were in my house “except it was my head ..later a man was shouting at them very loudly. .i must have fell asleep briefly until 10ish there after .these sounds are leaving me anxious last night I battled anxiety. 
Yesterday the feeling of turmoil exchausting feelings left me having other feeling like I was been pushed out my car forward through the windshield. The early ours of this morning iv had palpitations and decided no more resperidone I’ve  finally exhausted my options no more meds ! And told hubby this too I’m finished with meds😠😤
I wanna scream leave me alone 

