Been hurt

I’m little like this saying at present …

Iv been hit on the head by those that love me ..except more about meds and staying on track. .my old key worker has had much to say to me as well as a friend who recently took all my meds from me after talking to my therapist ..

I’m been forced to take meds or go to hospital yuk never ! my desire to get better is very mixed with past hurt and confusion and fighting images that surround me with voices of an illusion that’s not true at all.

Today im dragging myself to Hannes it’s hard as I’m avoiding thing’s happening around me but aren’t there I only notice afterwards I’m doing hyper vigilant things and left with pounding heart..

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

