Throw Back Thursday: Triple Shot *Queen Anthems of my younger self*

LOOKING FOR THE LIGHT BLOG

While in bad girl boarding school, many of us tried to dig out anyway possible. To dig out of our trauma, we wouldn’t let our scars get in the way. We wanted a different life, a new positive perspective. I was 13-14 years old some girls close to 19-20. Every one starts a new kid, I don’t play that way. Everything works fine when you hold the cards. I never had ass kicked and only hurt one person. She gave my best friend the razor blade, I got the nod from staff person and I beat her badly. I never ran away, never help anyone to leave, and no way did I help someone kill themselves. Enough pleasantries.

Freddie created Rock Drama and had a wicked sense of humor. Let’s sing for Freddie, if you dress up for the show, you get extra credit, send me a photo and there’s no telling…

View original post 12 more words

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

