Throw Back Thursday *Bay, Bay and Bay*

Looking For The Light Blog

Do you see the resemblance in style or sound of the Bay Brothers, my buddies assure me they are brothers. I followed James Bay and team so long, I’m a member of TeamBay. I love seeing my name on Tweets. This is far better than the Donny Osmond Fan Club.

James Arthur found success with his first album, something held him back. He has a new album and a growing fan base. On the charts now is “Say You Won’t Let Go”.

Alex Francis Bay, his style is a multiple genre. I like the upbeat, hair up and grooving style myself. He is not on guitar.

What a talented family, blessed by music. Let me know what you think.  Xx  M

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

