TREMBLING THROUGH UNKNOWN 

I did night shift last night never slept I’m emotional. .Jamie my key worker the episode yesterday is worrying me to make it better. .

Though writing is ok I’m continously challenged by me not hearing things fully even this morning, I’m crying and crying I wanna talk to jeanique my therapist I’m mad tomorrow is therapy day and when I get worked up I might not be able to be with her because fully I’m not there..I don’t know how I will survive more ???

One comment

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

