Therapy today 

My session began with my book that I handed her ,little catch up of what’s happening. ..then I began crying on off  

We tried EMDR but I couldn’t concentrate I had to move then we tried just the buzzers in my hand with my eyes closed I freaked out. ..

She saw Ruth about my symptoms my psychiatrist they’ve added quitiapine in the morning now too ..it’s my high anxiety causing extreme disociation they want me to go to respite for a week. ..i fought and cried for an hour an half I think …I’m not wanting to disappoint my work nor my family. ..and I’m battling to cope so badly! 😥

3 comments

  1. I wish you could focus on taking care–and loving–you and not on trying not to disappoint others. You need all your energy and attention for you! I’m glad you can reach out to your blogger friends. We care.

    Liked by 1 person

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

