Looking For The Light Blog

This what I saw at 3:00 Am, Did You? Stalker Surprise Next!

I am BACK!  Thank Friends & Followers

I can not forget my STALKER! Thank you, I am walking & I am Survivor  Got a question for you COWARD! Show yourself & tell me your issues, Chickhen!

They do not not like to be called Chicken!

vN      ZoeeerRr Q

Survivors fall down rcteeewhrwwrwrrrwxsxfffvvxdlife for a host of reasons, they get up brush of the toxic waste and move forward. I have talked to hundreds of people over the years, one element I notice is everyone has a concept of Survival yet they are still carrying around the baggage of the trauma and may not realize their toxic

Survivors work thru the issue and take another sxtep? are you carrying around all the baggage all the toxic waste thrown at us? Look straight ahead, are you moving forward

View original post 1 more word

