Pride 2017: We Are Family

Thanks for the post Robert! Take care. M

Art by Rob Goldstein


If you live in San Francisco, June 24 is Pride Day.

I will be out all weekend loving life and taking pictures.

I dedicate this video to the men and women of the American Civil
Rights Movements
.

We are all religions, races and nationalities. We are gay, straight and transgender.

We will never return to our closets.

We are everywhere and we will never give up.

I chose “We are Family”by Sister Sledge because it’s a happy and
hopeful song.

I first made this video for Pride Month 2016.

We are always stronger together!

Now get up everybody and sing!

If I turned around every time somebody called me a faggot, I’d be walking backward – and I don’t want to walk backward.”
– Harvey Milk

Save

Save

View original post

Go ahead! You know you want to say it :-)

